Fire Stations

Seven fire stations are strategically located throughout the combined Fire District.  An Administration Office, Joint Maintenance Facility, and the Lee Broadbent Training Center are also located within the District.  Please click on one of the links below to learn more about each station.

St Helens Station

Rainier Station

Fairgrounds Station

Deer Island Station

Columbia City Station

Goble Station

Fern Hill Station

​Lee Broadbent Training Center